Leadership Team

The Multi Academy Trust is very proud of our Senior Leadership Team, who all work hard across all three schools to provide support to both pupils and staff alike.

To contact any of our Senior Leadership Team, or our Subject leads, please email office@tssmat.staffs.sch.uk or call 01543 472 245

Senior Leadership Team                                                   

Chief Executive Officer Mr P Lovern
Headteacher - Anson Mr E Howard
Headteacher - St Mary's Mr J Wynn
Headteacher - Richard Crosse Miss N Jarrett
Headteacher - The Howard Miss R Mills
SENCO Mrs E Bowring
Director of Business Operations Mrs A Hodgson
Trust Administrator Mrs J Bowman


Our Senior Leadership Team is supported by our Subject Leaders, who head up subjects across the Multi Academy Trust as well as teach in one of the three schools.

Subject Leaders 

English Miss N Jarrett
Mathematics Miss L Derry
Science Miss E Haydon
PSHE & SRE Miss M Lambert
Computing Mr J Wynn
Religious Education Miss H Jennings
Physical Education Mr S Challinor
Music Mrs S Parkes
Geography & History Mr J Davies
Art Miss D Davis
Design & Technology Miss D Davis
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs R Elliott
EYFS Mrs K Powles
Forest Schools and Outdoor Learning Mrs L Denby
Worship & Assemblies Miss H Jennings


© 2019 The Small Schools Multi Academy Trust