All Saints Church, Kings Bromley

St Mary the Virgin Church, Colton

St Peter's Church, Elford

Our Academy falls under the Lichfield Diocese

Our Local Authority is Staffordshire County Council

The three schools within our Trust all feed into seperate high schools. 

For Richard Crosse the main feeder school is John Taylor High School, more details can be found by following this link:

For St Mary's the main feeder school is the Hart Academy.  More information can be found at:

For the Howard,the main feeder school is Rawlett, more information can be found be following this link:


Our student teachers come mainly from The National Forest Teaching School

Dyslexia Friendly


The Small Schools Multi Academy Trust works closely with the Department of Education.

To access their website please use this link:

Department of Education

© 2019 The Small Schools Multi Academy Trust